Diary of a misEducated Black Man


On that Midnight Train to Georgia
July 22, 2010, 2:32 pm
Filed under: Lifestyle, Politics, Race | Tags: , , , , , ,

Today, I’m hopping on a plane to Ft. Benning, GA. Jump School starts Monday and I can’t wait. So, the blog will probably be on hold for about three weeks, but I’ll update it when I can. DC Sports fans I’m sorry. But I must leave you in the hands of the Washington Post and the Worldwide Leader. I hope they take care of you. If not I shall be back for vengeance.

Anyway, everybody take care, and do something great for somebody else.’

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Amazing post. I have bookmarked your site. I am looking forward to reading more

Comment by the Success Ladder




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

